March 2021  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
     
This Week's Events
Weather
Ashtabula, Ohio

46°

52° 22°

Partly Cloudy

Feels Like: 41°
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 11 MPH
Mon

50 33
Tue

60 40
Wed

56 50
Powered By Dark Sky
Bible Search
One Year Chronological Bible Daily Readings
PCUSA Daily Lectionary Readings

STAY BIBLE STRONG (click the orange link to take you to the verses)

 

 

Check out all the Pastor's Youtube Videos!! All of our videos are available at youtube.com 

Search for "Ashtabula East Side Presbyterian Church." or click the orange link to take you to the videos

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=ashtabula+east+side+presbyterian+church

March 7, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6w1mpd40DrM

March 3, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHAKxbd4uQ0

February 28, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-f0CVeoAK0

February 24, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=au1eWVMNVi4

February 21, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Huy0tHPcQY

February 17, Ash Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0yrGwJGIg8

February 14, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRnCX1obR8c

February 10, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRR_jR_AeQE

February 7, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TX1qw3fXlBM

February 3, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kzFvXANf3k

January 31, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXK6PCbZb-4

January 27, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-zoz3kNQl4

January 24, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7KDgr-_YTc

January 20, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnFS7y7RgS0

January 17, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IG0X0aaUu4

January 13, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLHkOGipTYg

January 3, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiDKqSgzOp8

December 30, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T6qPb3oV3sU

December 27 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ip0nfp40dDg

December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bsfd-0jowGI


December 20, 2020 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LWVh0Er5wvw&t=34s

December 15 Meditation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JlOkISrPjxM&t=64s

December 13 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwRl6Y9swtw

December 9 Meditation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=krBv-J-RTZk

December 6 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NdTtEdB8LL4

November 29 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BTYP26b1uo

November 25 Meditation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E60WHEv9aDE

November 22 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xm5D5ZSkpG8  

November 18 Meditation: Ashtabula East Side Presbyterian Church - YouTube

November 15 Sunday: 24th after Pentecost November 15, 2020 - YouTube

November 11 Meditation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3n4UwNxwjo

November 8 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rel8E019Hg

November 4 Meditation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0OBCQ8kz5Ig

November 1 Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEjxEMYHVDk

Contact Information  
East Side Presbyterian Church
3440 Edgewood Drive
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
Phone (440)993-7546
Announcements

Sunday Service

Cancelled until further notice.

Stay Safe

Shelter in Place, let us do our part to keep everyone safe!

Regular Schedule  

Office Hours

  • Monday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Affiliations  
Contents © 2021 East Side Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy