December 2022  
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
12345
Bible Search
Weather

Ashtabula, Ohio

Noticeably colder today

32°

34° 28°

Cloudy

Feels Like: 28°
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 6 MPH
Fri

49 47
Sat

48 27
Sun

40 28
Powered By AccuWeather

Stay Bible Strong!!

 

All of our videos are available at youtube.com 

Search for "Ashtabula East Side Presbyterian Church." or click the orange link to take you to the videos

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=ashtabula+east+side+presbyterian+church

Sunday, Nov. 27: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdkBXlNwHBlvFSNYpcvXClG1akVtbzvJG

Sunday, Nov. 20: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdkBXlNwHBlvTmXIUp-47VNwMUJBjzV_B

Sunday,Nov. 6: https://youtu.be/N-ksQ7R83sA

Sunday, Oct. 30: https://youtu.be/FGhnm4dLIv8

Sunday, Oct. 23: https://youtu.be/f0loryPowZs

Sunday, Oct. 16: https://youtu.be/YSxtJjDOzFQ

Sunday, Oct. 9: https://youtu.be/oYSNqvjzMjQ

Sunday, Oct. 2: https://youtu.be/tG9Gq-rWCDc

Sunday, Sept . 25: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdkBXlNwHBlsljiuHSorfLeDq_qEPNi4E

Sunday, Sept. 18: https://youtu.be/MER6ivsLSTE


Sunday  Sept. 11: https://youtu.be/9umc4EKZCxo

Sunday, Sept. 4: https://youtu.be/rARG-4iqiUU

Sunday, August 28: https://youtu.be/6MS8-zMvd4M

Sunday, August 21: https://youtu.be/PMstdewvrNY

Sunday, August 14: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdkBXlNwHBluxBBQSE_ERYYtibG5CF5Z7

Sunday, August 7: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdkBXlNwHBlsbbsuLMw7b4W_9amqzuDcv

Sunday, July 31: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdkBXlNwHBluR3S_Hr4z-3k4hrUVyjOgb

Sunday, July 24: https://youtu.be/pmT5UjPUJuo

Sunday,July 17: https://youtu.be/uYvIaPEMPdY

Sunday, July 10: https://youtu.be/PxdZoCWyXsU

Sunday, July3: https://youtu.be/UK2dszXKuJ8

Sunday, June 26: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCNWUUnINLo

Sunday,June19: https://youtu.be/N16J2dfo-dY

Sunday, June 12: https://youtu.be/RMhLnuY6xZs

Sunday, June 5: https://youtu.be/o9mBKi3AoQM

 

Contact Information  
East Side Presbyterian Church
3440 Edgewood Drive
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
Phone (440) 993-7546
Regular Schedule  

Office Hours

  • Sunday
    – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Monday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Announcements

Worship service time change

Services at East Side Presbyterian church will begin at 11:00 am starting November 6th, 2022.

Contents © 2022 East Side Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy