November 2021  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
     
Bible Search
Weather
Ashtabula, Ohio

31°

38° 30°

Light Snow

Feels Like: 23°
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 8 MPH
Sun

36 30
Mon

40 29
Tue

40 31
Powered By Dark Sky

Stay Bible Strong!!

 

 All of our videos are available at youtube.com 

Search for "Ashtabula East Side Presbyterian Church." or click the orange link to take you to the videos

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=ashtabula+east+side+presbyterian+church

Sunday Nov. 21: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOgN9UYAp44&t=144s

Sunday, Nov. 14: https://youtu.be/J_1cEwMhjeg

Sunday, Nov. 7: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FM5ENK8QI0

Sunday, Oct. 31: https://youtu.be/LnO6T8f-Y6g

Sunday, Oct. 24: https://youtu.be/ArcMUFPyzHI

Sunday, Oct. 17: https://youtu.be/TqztmlGAyJo

Sunday, Oct. 10: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BS950CbtSLc

Sunday, Oct. 3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w7-zutt_xWs

Sunday, Sept. 19: https://youtu.be/IPS-ex4K5Go

Sunday, Sept. 12: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0lxKQIR2kc

Contact Information  
East Side Presbyterian Church
3440 Edgewood Drive
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
Phone (440) 993-7546
Regular Schedule  

Office Hours

  • Sunday
    – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Monday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Announcements
Check back soon for more announcements.
Contents © 2021 East Side Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy