May 2021  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031   
This Week's Events
Weather
Ashtabula, Ohio

54°

72° 51°

Clear

Feels Like: 54°
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 6 MPH
Tue

77 55
Wed

77 61
Thu

75 64
Powered By Dark Sky
Bible Search
One Year Chronological Bible Daily Readings
PCUSA Daily Lectionary Readings

STAY BIBLE STRONG (click the orange link to take you to the verses)

 

 

Check out all the Pastor's Youtube Videos!! All of our videos are available at youtube.com 

Search for "Ashtabula East Side Presbyterian Church." or click the orange link to take you to the videos

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=ashtabula+east+side+presbyterian+church

May 16, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T8kyAoZfUwE

May 12, Wednesday: https://youtu.be/Rd2jGiWinYo

May 9, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbcTe1seKPg

May 5, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_9Pd6TQVfM

May 2, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Hzp3ygMUZ4

April 28, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCvZVWSboDw

April 25, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKzE5Zj24tQ

April 21, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V5FbqjUIs60

April 18, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04Q_5Pv8NR0

April 14, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VeWTvQz14TE

April 11, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPxX6cqIje8

April 7, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9xs7CHbW7No

April 4, Easter Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SqpQsuoJ8pY

April 1, Maundy Thursday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsPUTaNZI8Q

March 28, Palm Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZdZ7rZEKoM

March 24, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lLCJ-YBM4I

March 21, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9YEaBmPNcPc

March 17, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EE2VjOIrSG4

March 14, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IzGXZCqAKls

March 10, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFjngUYJpWE

March 7, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6w1mpd40DrM

March 3, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHAKxbd4uQ0

February 28, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-f0CVeoAK0

February 24, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=au1eWVMNVi4

February 21, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Huy0tHPcQY

February 17, Ash Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0yrGwJGIg8

February 14, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRnCX1obR8c

February 10, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRR_jR_AeQE

February 7, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TX1qw3fXlBM

February 3, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kzFvXANf3k

January 31, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXK6PCbZb-4

January 27, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-zoz3kNQl4

January 24, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E7KDgr-_YTc

January 20, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnFS7y7RgS0

January 17, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IG0X0aaUu4

January 13, Wednesday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLHkOGipTYg

January 3, Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiDKqSgzOp8

 

Contact Information  
East Side Presbyterian Church
3440 Edgewood Drive
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
Phone (440)993-7546
Announcements

Reopening East Side Presbyterian Church

Palm Sunday, March 28th, 2021, East Side Presbyterian Church will reopen.  The service will begin at 10 am.  Doors will open at 9:30 am.  All Covid 19 safety protocols will be followed. 

Regular Schedule  

Office Hours

  • Monday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Friday
    – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Affiliations  
Contents © 2021 East Side Presbyterian Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy